• Utilities
  • Interior
  • Duration
    Long term

There are 3 ladies and 2 guy’s living who are all doing their studies, internship or working and are in the age of 22-33 and are looking for a nice 6th person preferably in the same situation.

The room is for 1 person, no kids, no pets. The apartment contains 6 rooms of 9-12m2 for 600-700 inclusive everything with a fullservice co-living concept.

The fullservice price contains: gas, water, electrics, wifi, all government tax also the ones you get on your own name, weekly cleaning including cleaning products, full furnishing.

Fullservice co-living concept contains: neat rooms, full furnishing of the room and common areas, neat luxury kitchen fully equipped, neat bathroom, neat toilets, weekly cleaning and a possibility to sit outside in front of the apartment.

Located in a central location in city district Osdorp of Amsterdam. Each room has a new laminated floor, neat walls, a big window with lots of light, heating with thermostat tap to regulate heating in own room, curtains and is fully furnished with new furnishing.

The furnishing contains: 2 personsboxspringbed, bedsheets, blankets, pillows, bedlamp, desk, deskchair, desklamp, big closed, closedhangers, 2 towels. The commonlivingroom with open kitchen is fully furnished and the kitchen is fully equipped. The kitchen has: a dishwasher, oven, fridge, 5 burner gashob and extractor. All pots, pans, plates, glasses, coffeemaker, kettle etc etc are there. A big table with 6 chairs so you can sit and eat there. A washingmachine and a drying machine. A storage for your bike. There are 2 bathrooms one with shower, sink and toilet and one separate toilet. Weekly professional cleaning of; all common areas as living with open kitchen, kitchen itself, toilets, bathroom.

Location: is central in the city district Osdorp of Amsterdam. It is a nice and quiet neighborhood with mostly families. You can walk to shops and to the Osdorp shopping centre with a big variety of shops. The tram 17 to the city center stops at the end of the street. If you want to go by bike it is depending on where you need to be in the centre within half an hour.

Desired tenant
  • Age
  • Gender
    Female, Male
  • Status
    Student, Working student
  • Smoking
  • Pets